630.516.9000 Like Us on Facebook Join our professional network on LinkedIn Join our cirlcles on Google+

The David Agency Insurance Protects You

David D. Meilahn

President
Director: Business Insurance & Financial Services
630.592.5375
dmeilahn@thedavidagency.com

Lori Bowman, CIC

Executive Vice President
Director: Personal Insurance & Administration
630.592.5378
lbowman@thedavidagency.com

 

Personal Insurance Department

Judy Anderson

Sr. Account Executive
630.592.5338
janderson@thedavidagency.com

Annette Berger

Account Manager Assistant
630.592.5363
aberger@thedavidagency.com

Joe Davis

Account Executive
708.990.8199
jdavis@thedavidagency.com

 Amber Doogan Pic

Amber Doogan

Account Executive
630.592.5322
adoogan@thedavidagency.com

Debbie Eklund

Account Manager Assistant
630.592.5384
deklund@thedavidagency.com

Angela Krause

Account Executive
630.592.5343
akrause@thedavidagency.com

Roberto Mondo

Producing Agent
630.235.6098
rjmondo@thedavidagency.com

Kathleen Gaucher

Account Manager
630.592.5337
kgaucher@thedavidagency.com

Joyce Splan

Account Executive
630.592.5394
jsplan@thedavidagency.com

Business Insurance Department

Jim Ellis

Account Executive
630.592.5333
jellis@thedavidagency.com

Justin Frey

Account Executive
630.592.5302
jfrey@thedavidagency.com

Rhonda_Pic

Rhonda Jarka, CIC

Commercial Lines Sales Manager
630.592.5382
rjarka@thedavidagency.com

Joan Jones

Account Manager
Assistant
630.592.5370
jjones@thedavidagency.com

Chuck Keenley

Account Executive
630.592.5376
ckeenley@thedavidagency.com

Cindy Mahoney, LUTCF

Account Executive
630.592.5395
cmahoney@thedavidagency.com

Glenn McCarthy, AAI

Account Executive
630.592.5314
gmccarthy@thedavidagency.com

Gail Meilahn

Account Manager
630.592.5371
gmeilahn@thedavidagency.com

Roberto Mondo

Producing Agent
630.235.6098
rjmondo@yahoo.com

Brandy Seale

Account Manager
630.592.5385
bseale@thedavidagency.com

christine_kost1

Christine Kost

Account Manager
Assistant
630.592.5394
ckost@yahoo.com

Daniel Corrado, CLCS

Vice President
630.592.5301
dcorrado@thedavidagency.com

Kimberly Sudduth

Account Executive
630.592.5381
ksudduth@thedavidagency.com

Stephanie Barsotti

Account Manager
630.592.5381
sbarsotti@thedavidagency.com

David Gross

Account Executive
630.592.5372
dgross@thedavidagency.com

 

 

Priscilla Crowther, CISR

Senior Account Manager
630.592.5362
pcrowther@thedavidagency.com

 

Health / Group Benefits Insurance Department

David Boddy

Account Executive
630.592.5393
dboddy@thedavidagency.com

Carol Hopkins

Account Manager
630.592.5346
chopkins@thedavidagency.com

Financial Services Department

Adam Solano

Producing Agent
866.293.9150
aa126621@hotmail.comaa126621@hotmail.com

Administration Department

Yvonne Blais

Clerical Assistant

Terry Ciancio

Administrative Assistant
630.592.5383
tciancio@thedavidagency.com

Sandy Such

Accounting Manager
630.592.5380
ssuch@thedavidagency.com

 

Kim Wieloch, CISR

Administrative Assistant
630.592.5303
kwieloch@thedavidagency.com

TJ

  • Protect Your Home

  • Protect Your Family

  • Protect Your Business

The David Agency Marine Insurance Pet Business Insurance